This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.3 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.7
Comfort
9.5
Property Location
9.1
Facilities
9.5
Staff
9.6
Value
8.5
Reviews
    TheJackalii
    th
    10
    January 10, 2018
    Very Great!!
    Bicycle tires is flat :P
    The fuji-san view is very good The host is very helpful and very kind You can left luggage with the host after the checkout Very easy to travel (with car)
    Regine
    us
    9.2
    July 15, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Janiel Gervacio
    jp
    10
    June 4, 2017
    Clean and organized
    Nitin
    jp
    9.6
    May 6, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Erin
    id
    9.2
    April 26, 2017
    Mt Fuji view straight from the porch n bedrooms. Hosts are very nice and friendly. Offered to shuttle us back n forth from train station anytime we need to. Even drove us all the way to Shibasakura site (which is 30-45min away). They live on site too so anytime we need help they are nearby to help.
    naratitt
    th
    9.6
    April 18, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    jin wei
    my
    9.2
    November 30, 2016
    Price Expensive
    Environment
    Sara
    us
    10
    January 20, 2016
    Wonderful place and I would definitely go again
    Not so bad but my only complaint was the lack of heating in both bathrooms. The one with the toilet wasn't so bad to deal with, but that big room with the shower was positively frigid until it got steamy enough, which took a while. Also there were no body towels to dry off with. I was only surprised at this considering so much else was provided, so not sure why towels were not. Although there were face towels and even toothbrushes.
    Very clean and comfortable house. Small but definitely enough room for 4 people (at least the one I booked). It was great to experience a Japanese style house and especially the shower, very different and refreshing. I was surprised at all the nice dishes, cups, and cooking supplies that were provided. The rice-cooker made the best rice ever! The beds were also very comfortable, not what you find in your typical rented vacation home. The man that worked there was also exceptionally helpful. He knew very little English but we made it work. We ended up getting snowed in there and he drove us himself to go get chains and offered us the place an extra night for free.
Close